Thursday, October 11, 2007

Tevez Nominated for FIFA Player of the Year

Carlos Tevez is among 30 players nominated for the FIFA world player of the year award. Wayne Rooney, John Terry, Frank Lampard and Steven Gerrard are the only English players nominated. The favourite however is probably AC Milan's Kaka.


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

Add to Google Add to My Yahoo!